Contact Us
Name & Designation Place Telephone Nos.
Shri Anurag Ojha
Regional Manager
Gandhamardan
iron Ore Mines P:OSuakati, Dist:Keonjhar
956766- 230064(O)
9437366390(R)
Sr.Manager(Mining) Gandhamardan 06766- 233160(O)
Dy.Manager(admin.) Gandhamardan 06766- 233203(O)
Dy.Manager(Geo) Gandhamardan 06766- 23303(O)
250698(R)
Dy.Manager(Civil) Gandhamardan (06766) 233182(O)
Dy.Manager(LW) Gandhamardan (06766) 233183(O)
Dy.Manager(Acct.) Gandhamardan (06766)233161(O)
Guest House Gandhamardan (06766) 233086(O)
Name & Designation Place Telephone Nos.
Shri P.K.Swain
A.G.M.(Mining)
J.K Road,
PO:F.C.Plant,
Dist:Jaipur
(06726) 220251(O)
220268(R)
Sr.Manager(Geo).
(Prospecting)
J.K Road (06726) 220396(O)
221184(R)
Dy.Manager(Acct.) J.K Road (06726) 220368(O)
220237(R)
Manager(LW) J.K Road (06726) 224305(O)
220441(R)
Manager(Drilling) J.K Road (06726) 220507(O)
224841(R)
Manager(Admn) J.K Road (06726) 220456(O)
223537(R)
Sr.Manager(M) South Kaliapani (06726) 268722(O)
268760(R)
Sr.Manager(Mech), COBP COBP,Kaliapani (06726) 268771(O)
268744(R)
Sr.Med.Officer South Kaliapani (06726) 268753(O)
279057R)
Manager(M) Kaliapani (06726) 268701(O)
268760(R)
Manager(Civil) Kaliapani (06726) 268756(O)
Guest House Kaliapani (06726) 268013(O)
Manager(M) Sukrangi (06726) 268748(O)
Manager(M) Kathpal (06726) 268725(O)
Manager(M) Kalarangi (06726) 268723(O)
Name & Designation Place Telephone Nos.
Shri Ghanashyam Sahoo
Regional Manager
Bangur
PO:Dhanurjaypur, Dist:Keonjhar.

9861768472(R)
Manager(M). Bangur (06731) 279048(O)
279165(R)
Dy.Mgr.(Geo) Bangur (06731) 279055 (O)
Name & Designation Place Telephone Nos.
Shri Subrat Mishra
Regional Manager
Daitari,
PO:Talapada,
Dist:Keonjhar
(06726) 248722(O)
248703(R)
Sr.Manager(Mech). Daitari (06726) 248709(O)
248701(R)
Sr.Manager(Elect) Daitari (06726) 248733(O)
248725(R)
Manager(Admin) Daitari (06726) 248724(O)
Dy.Manager(Acct) Daitari (06726) 248721(O)
Manager(Mat) Daitari (06726) 248726(O)
248706(R)
Manager(Geo) Daitari (06726) 248707(O)
248888(R)
Manager(M) Daitari (06726) 248729(O)
248710(R)
Manager(Civil) Daitari (06726) 248727(O)
Guest House Daitari (06726) 248705(O)
Name & Designation Place Telephone Nos.
Shri A.K.Pradhan Sr.Manager(M) and Regional Manager Barbil
PO:Barbil, Dist:Keonjhar
(06767) 275253(O)
9437431943(R)
Sr.Manager(Geo). Barbil (06767) 275295(O)
275177(R)
Manager(Civil) Barbil (06767) 275245(O)
212667(R)
Dy.Manager(Admn.) Barbil (06767) 275568(O)
Dy.Manager(Acct.) Barbil (06767) 275275(O)
212440(R)
Dy.Manager(LW) Barbil (06767) 275297(O)
275569(R)
Ass..Manager(Mech) Barbil (06767) 275521(O)
Manager(M) S.B.Minies (06767) 275361(O)
275380(R)
Manager(M) Barpada Kasia (06767) 275570(O)
Manager(M) BPJ (06767) 279318(O)
Manager(M) Khandabandh (06767) 279360(O)
279361(R)
Manager(M) SGBK (06767) 212505(O)
Manager(M) Dubna  
Name & Designation Place Telephone Nos.
Shri P.K Sahoo
Regional Manager
Koira
At/PO.Koira,
Dist:Sundargarh
(956625) 235301(O)
9437252908
8327705519
Manager(LW) Koira (06625) 235303(O)
Dy.Manager(A/C) Koira (06625) 235302(O)
Dy.Manager(Admn.) Koira (06625) 235304(O)
Manager(M) Khandadhar  
Manager(M) Koira Bhanjapali (06625) 235305(O)
Name & Designation Place Telephone Nos.
Shri Santosh Kumar Pradhan, OAS(S)
Regional Manager
Angul 9437478373
Name & Designation Place Telephone Nos.
Shri Gangadhar Nayak, AGM(Min)
Agent-cum-Regional Manager
Khondalite Group of Mines 2377432
Name & Designation Place Telephone Nos.
Shri Hemanta Kumar Singh,OAS
Gr-A(SB)
Regional Manager
Rayagada,
PO:Rayagada,
Dist:Rayagada
(06856) 235335(O)

BHAWANI PATNA

Name & Designation Place Telephone Nos.
Shri Hemanta Kumar Singh,OAS
Gr-A(SB)
Regional Manager
Bhawani Patna,
PO:Bhawani Patna,
Dist:Kalahandi
(06670) 230524(O)
Name & Designation Place Telephone Nos.
Shri P.K.Biswal Manager(Personnel)
Shipment Officer
PARADEEP 956722222238
Name & Designation Place Telephone Nos.
Shri Kumar Arvind, Liaison Officer Delhi 9910253232
011-23013143
SlNo. Name Designation E-mail ID Telephone Epabx Ext.
1 Shri Deoranjan Kumar Singh, IAS Chairman

chairman@odishamining.in

2396925(O)
2391913(O) 
421
2 Shri Balwant Singh, IAS Managing Director

md@odishamining.in

2392778(O)
2394655(O)
423
3 Shri Sudhanshu Sekhar Khora, IFS Executive Director (F&E)

edfe@odishamining.in

2501101(O) -
4 Shri Satyajit Mohanty Director (Finance)

smohanty@odishamining.in

2377505(O) 505
5 Shri Sabyasachi Mohanty Director Technical (Operations)

sabyasachi.mohanty@odishamining.in

2377522(O) 522
6 Shri Alok Kumar Pal Director(Personnel)

alok.pal@odishamining.in

2377428(O) 428
7 Dr Kshirod Chandra Brahma Director Technical (Project and Planning)

kshirod.brahma@odishamining.in

2377517(O)
 
517
8 Shri Tusar Ranjan Jena Executive Director(IT)

tusar.jena@odishamining.in

2377422(O)
 
422
9 Shri Biswajit Pattnaik Executive Director (BE/TQM)

biswajit.pattnaik@odishamining.in

2399938(O) -
10 Shri Sudhansu Ranjan Mohapatra CGM(Company Affairs)

cs@odishamining.in

2377463(O) 
0671-2300045(R)
463
11 Shri D.K. Mohanty CGM(Mining)

dkmohanty@odishamining.in

2377452(O)  452 
12 Shri L. D. Behera CGM (Civil)

ldbehera@odishamining.in

2377404(O)
2562178(R)
404
13 Shri Bana Behari Pani CGM(Finance)

bbpani@odishamining.in

2377447(O) 447
14 Shri L.K.Prusty CGM(Mech) lkp.omc@gmail.com 2501104(O)  
15 Shri A.K.Behera,OAS(SAG) GM(P&A)

gmpa@odishamining.in

2377415(O) 415
16 Shri Rajesh Mishra GM(Mining)

rajeshmishra@odishamining.in

2377433(O) 433
17 Shri P.K. Biswal GM(IT)

pkbiswal@odishamining.in

2377472(O)
2303130(R)
472
18 CA Nrusingha Behera GM(Finance)

ncbehera@odishamining.in

2377520(O) 520
19 Dr. Suman Krishna Sit GM(Geology)

suman.sit@odishamining.in

2377458(O) 458
20 Shri Ghanshyam Sahoo AGM (Mining)

gsahoo@odishamining.in

2377485 (O) 485
21 Lt. Colonel Rajiv Nanda AGM (Security)

rajivnanda@odishamining.in

2501101 (O) -
22 Shri Malay Ranjan Kar, AGM (Persnl.)

mrkar@odishamining.in

2377521(O) 521
23 Ms. Talat Aafreen OAS,Gr-A(SB) Special Officer, CVO & CSR i/c

talataafreen@odishamining.in

2377433(O) 433
24 Shri Jitendra Nabin Chandra AGM (Elect.)

jitendra.chandra@odishamining.in

2377481(O) 481
25 Shri G.D.Nayak AGM(Mining)

gangadharnayak2023@gmail.com

2377432(O) 432
26 Shri D.K. Pattanaik Advisor (F&E)

dkpattanaik60@gmail.com

2377406(O) 406
27 Shri Saroj Ranjan Pattanaik Advisor(Legal)

srpatnaikomc@gmail.com

2377427(O) 427
28 Dr. Abhisek Barik Medical Officer - II

abhisekbarik25@gmail.com

3201502(O) -
29 Shri Ramesh Kumar Dash Advisor(Contract and Procurement)

rkdash@odishamining.in

2377430 (O) 430
30 Shri Sandeep Kumar Sethi Sr.Manager(Corporate Communication)

sksethi@odishamining.in

2377461(O) 461
31 Shri N.C Mohanty OMC Coal Consultant

ncmohanty1941@gmail.com

2377448 (O) 448

ODISHA MINING CORPORATION LTD. 
(A GOLD CATEGORY STATE PSU) 
(A Government of Odisha Undertaking) 
Head Office: Post Box No.34, Bhubaneswar-751 001, India. 
Tel: 0674-2377400 & 2377401 
FAX NO. 0674- 2396889(CMD), 2391629(C.MAN), 2396882(PRDN), 
2392662(MAT), 2390972(S&M), 2390431(GEO) 
www.omcltd.in
info@odishamining.in