Senior Officers
SlNo. Name Designation E-mail ID Telephone Epabx Ext.
1 Shri Surendra Kumar, IAS Chairman

chairman@odishamining.in

2396925(O)
2391913(O) 
421
2 Shri Balwant Singh, IAS Managing Director

md@odishamining.in

2392778(O)
2394655(O)
444
3 Dr. Samrat Gowda DS, IFS Executive Director(F&E)

edfe@odishamining.in

   
4 Shri Satyajit Mohanty Director (Finance)

smohanty@odishamining.in

2377406(O) 406
5 Shri Ramanath Praharaj Director(Project & Planning) rpraharaj@odishamining.in 2377493(O) 493
6 Shri Sabyasachi Mohanty Director Technical (Operations)

sabyasachi.mohanty@odishamining.in

2377522(O) 522
7 Shri Alok Kumar Pal Director(Personnel)

alok.pal@odishamining.in


 
8 Shri Tusar Ranjan Jena Executive Director(IT)

tusar.jena@odishamining.in

2377422(O)
 
422
9 Shri Sudhansu Ranjan Mohapatra CGM(Company Affairs)

cs@odishamining.in

2377463(O) 
0671-2300045(R)
463
10 Shri D.K. Mohanty CGM(Mining)

dkmohanty@odishamining.in

2377452(O)  452 
11 Shri L. D. Behera CGM (Civil)

ldbehera@odishamining.in

2377404(O)
2562178(R)
404
12 Shri Bana Behari Pani CGM(Finance)

bbpani@odishamining.in

2377447(O) 447
13 Shri A.K.Behera,OAS(SB) GM(P&A)

gmpa@odishamining.in

2377415(O) 415
14 Shri L.K.Prusty GM(Mech) lkp.omc@gmail.com 2501104(O)  
15 Smt. Tilottama Basa GM(Geo)

tbasa@odishamining.in

2377458(O) 458
16 Shri Rajesh Mishra GM(Mining)

rajeshmishra@odishamining.in

2377433(O) 433
17 Shri P.K. Biswal GM(IT)

pkbiswal@odishamining.in

2377472(O)
2303130(R)
472
18 CA Nrusingha Behera GM(Finance)

ncbehera@odishamining.in

2377520(O) 520
19 Ms. Talat Aafreen OAS,Gr-A(SB) Special Officer, CVO & CSR i/c

talataafreen@odishamining.in

2377433(O) 433
20 Shri Malay Ranjan Kar, Addl. G.M.(Persnl.)

mrkar@odishamining.in

2377521(O) 521
21 Shri Jitendra Nabin Chandra Addl.G.M.(Elect.)

jitendra.chandra@odishamining.in

2377481(O) 481
22 Shri G.D.Nayak AGM(Mining)

gangadharnayak2023@gmail.com

2377432(O) 432
23 Shri D.K. Pattanaik Advisor (F&E)

dkpattanaik60@gmail.com

2377406(O) 406
24 Shri Saroj Ranjan Pattanaik Advisor(Legal)

srpatnaikomc@gmail.com

2377427(O) 427
25 Dr. Abhisek Barik Medical Officer - III

abhisekbarik25@gmail.com

3201502(O) -
26 Shri Sandeep Kumar Sethi Sr.Manager(Corporate Communication)

sksethi@odishamining.in

2377461(O) 461
27 Shri N.C Mohanty OMC Coal Consultant

ncmohanty1941@gmail.com

2377448 448
 SlNo. Designation Regional Office Name E-mail ID STD Code Office Residence
1 Addl. GM(Mining) BARBIL Shri P.K.Sahoo pksahoo1@odishamining.in , pkrsahoo.1965@gmail.com 06767 275253 9437252908, 8327705519
2 Dy.GM(Geo) DAITARI Shri Subrat Mishra   subratmishra63@gmail.com  956726 248722 248703
3 A.G.M.(Mining) J.K.ROAD Shri P.K.Swain pks.omc@gmail.com 956726 220251 9437366390
4 Addl. GM(Mining) BANGUR Shri Ghanashyam Sahoo omcbangur@gmail.com - - 9861768472 
5 Dy. GM(Mining) GANDHAMARDAN Shri Anurag Ojha anuragojha@odishamining.in 956766 230064 -
6 REGIONAL MANAGER  ANGUL Shri Santosh Kumar Pradhan OAS(S) rmomcangul@gmail.com  -  - 9437478373
7 Dy. GM(Mining) KOIRA Shri A.K.Pradhan omcrokoira@gmail.com 956625 2377493 9437431943 
8 Dy. GM(Geo) PARADEEP Shri B.K.Dash Dy. GM(Geo), Shipment Officer omcshipment@gmail.com 956722 222238 -
9 Regional Manager RAYAGADA Shri Hemanta Kumar Singh,
OAS Gr-A(SB)
omcrayagada@gmail.com 956856 235335
10 Regional Manager BHAWANIPATNA Shri Hemanta Kumar Singh,
OAS Gr-A(SB)
  956670 230524
11 Agent-cum-Regional Manager KHONDALITE GROUP OF MINES Shri Gangadhar Nayak,
AGM(Min)
gandadharnayak2023@gmail.com 432 2377432(O)
12 Project Manager COB PLANT, KALIAPANI Shri K.C.Sahoo   956726 268771 268757
13 Liason Officer New Delhi Shri Kumar Arvind omcldelhi@gmail.com   011-23013143 9910253232