Senior Officers
SlNo. Name Designation E-mail ID Telephone Epabx Ext.
1 Shri Sanjeev Chopra, IAS Chairman chairman@odishamining.in 2396925(O)
2391913(O) 
421
2 Shri R Vineel Krishna , IAS Managing Director md@odishamining.in 2392778(O)
2394655(O)
444
3 Shri K.S. Pradeep, IFS Executive Director(F&E)   2501101(O)  
4 Shri Satyajit Mohanty Director (Finance)

smohanty@odishamining.in

2377406(O) 406
5 Shri Ramanath Praharaj Director(Project & Planning) rpraharaj@odishamining.in 2377493(O) 493
6 Shri Tusar Ranjan Jena Executive Director(IT)

tusar.jena@odishamining.in

2377422(O)
 
422
7 Shri Sudhansu Ranjan Mohapatra CGM(Company Affairs)

srmninl@rediffmail.com

2377463(O) 
0671-2300045(R)
463
8 Shri D.K. Mohanty CGM(Mining)

dkmohanty@hotmail.com

2377452(O)  452 
9 Shri L. D. Behera CGM (Civil)

ldbeheraomc@gmail.com

2377404(O)
2562178(R)
404
10 Shri R.K.Dash CGM(Mat)

rkdash@odishamining.in

2377430(O)
2560132(R)
430
11 Shri B.B.Pani CGM (Finance) bbpani@odishamining.in 2377447(O)  447
12 Shri A.K.Behera,OAS(SB) GM(P&A)

ashokbehera10268@gmail.com

2377415(O) 415
13 Shri Ambar Kumar Kar, OAS(SB) CVO

tripathyanita10@gmail.com

2377494(O) 494
14 Shri L.K.Prusty GM(Mech) lkp.omc@gmail.com 06742501104(O)  
15 Smt. Tilottama Basa GM(Geo)   06742377458(O) 458
16 Shri Rajesh Mishra GM(Mining)

 

 
 
 
17 Shri P.K. Biswal GM(IT)

pkbiswal@odishamining.in

2377472(O)
2303130(R)
472
18 CA Nrusingha Behera GM(Finance)

ncbehera@odishamining.in

2377520(O) 520
19 Ms. Talat Aafreen OAS,Gr-A(SB) Special Officer

 

2377433(O) 433
20 Shri Malay Ranjan Kar, Addl. G.M.(Persnl.)   2377521(O) 521
21 Shri Jitendra Nabin Chandra Addl.G.M.(Elect.)      
22 Shri G.D.Nayak AGM(Mining)   2377432(O) 432
23 Shri D.K. Pattanaik Advisor (F&E)

dkpattanaik60@gmail.com

2377406(O) 406
24 Dr. Abhisek Barik Medical Officer - III

abhisekbarik25@gmail.com

3201502(O) -
25 Shri Sandeep Kumar Sethi Sr.Manager(Corporate Communication)

proomc@gmail.com

2377461(O) 461
26 Shri N.C Mohanty OMC Coal Consultant   2377448 448
 SlNo. Designation Regional Office Name E-mail ID STD Code Office Residence
1 Addl. GM(Mining) BARBIL Shri S.S.Barik ssbarikomc@gmail.com 06767 275253 9437431113
2 Sr.Manager(Geo) DAITARI Shri Subrat Mishra   subratmishra63@gmail.com  956726 248722 248703
3 A.G.M.(Mining) J.K.ROAD Shri P.K.Swain pks.omc@gmail.com 956726 220251 9437366390
4 Addl. GM(Mining) BANGUR Shri Ghanashyam Sahoo omcbangur@gmail.com - - 9861768472 
5 Dy. GM(Mining) GANDHAMARDAN Shri Anurag Ojha   956766 230064 -
6 REGIONAL MANAGER   ANGUL -  -  -  - -  
7 Dy. GM(Mining) KOIRA Shri A.K.Pradhan omcrokoira@gmail.com 956625 2377493 9437431943 
8 Dy. GM(Geo) PARADEEP Shri B.K.Dash Dy. GM(Geo), Shipment Officer omcshipment@gmail.com 956722 222238 -
9 Regional Manager RAYAGADA Shri Hemanta Kumar Singh,
OAS Gr-A(SB)
omcrayagada@gmail.com 956856 235335
10 Regional Manager BHAWANIPATNA Shri Hemanta Kumar Singh,
OAS Gr-A(SB)
  956670 230524
11 Agent-cum-Regional Manager KHONDALITE GROUP OF MINES Shri Gangadhar Nayak,
AGM(Min)
  - -
12 Project Manager COB PLANT, KALIAPANI Shri K.C.Sahoo   956726 268771 268757
13 Liason Officer New Delhi Shri Kumar Arvind