Senior Officers
SlNo. Name Designation E-mail ID Telephone Epabx Ext.
1 Shri Sanjeev Chopra, IAS Chairman   2396925(O)
2391913(O) 
421
2 Shri R Vineel Krishna , IAS Managing Director   2392778(O)
2394655(O)
444
3 Ms. P. Anvesha Reddy, IAS Executive Director   -  
4 Shri K.S. Pradeep, IFS Executive Director   2501101(O)  
5 Shri Satyajit Mohanty Director (Finance)

smohanty@odishamining.in

2377406(O) 406
6 Dr. S.K.Rath Director(Personnel) skrath@odishamining.in 2377457(O) 457
7 Shri Ramanath Praharaj Director(Project & Planning) rpraharaj@odishamining.in 2377493(O) 493
8 Shri S.Ramkumar CGM(Finance)

sramkumar@odishamining.in

2377424(O)
2561184(R)
424
9 Shri Sudhansu Ranjan Mohapatra CGM(Company Affairs)

srmninl@rediffmail.com

2377463(O) 
0671-2300045(R)
463
10 Shri D.K. Mohanty CGM(Mining)

dkmohanty@hotmail.com

2377452(O)  452 
11 Shri A.K.Behera,OAS(SB) GM(P&A)

ashokbehera10268@gmail.com

2377415(O) 415
12 Shri Ambar Kumar Kar, OAS(SB) CVO

tripathyanita10@gmail.com

2377494(O) 494
13 Shri L. D. Behera GM (Civil)

ldbeheraomc@gmail.com

2377404(O)
2562178(R)
404
14 Shri R.K.Dash GM(Mat)

rkdash@odishamining.in

2377430(O)
2560132(R)
430
15 Shri B.B.Pani G.M (Finance) bbpani@odishamining.in 2377447(O)  447
16 Shri L.K.Prusty GM(Mech) lkp.omc@gmail.com 06742501104  
17 Shri P.K. Biswal Addl. GM(IT)

pkbiswal@odishamining.in

2377472(O)
2303130(R)
472
18 Shri Abhiram Sahoo Addl. GM(M)   2377439(O)  439
19 Shri Nrushingha Behera Addl. GM(Finance)

nbehera@odishamining.in

2377520(O) 520
20 Smt. Tilottama Basa Addl. GM(Geo)

2377458 (O) 458
21 Shri R.C.Sethy OAS,Gr-A SB Special Officer

 

- -
22 Shri D.K. Pattanaik Dy. GM(Geo) F&E

dkpattanaik60@gmail.com

2377406(O) 406
23 Dr. Abhisek Barik Medical Officer - III

abhisekbarik25@gmail.com

3201502(O) -
24 Shri Sandeep Kumar Sethi Sr.Manager(Corporate Communication)

proomc@gmail.com

2377461(O) 461
25 Shri N.C Mohanty OMC Coal Consultant   2377448 448
 SlNo.

Designation

Regional Office

Name E-mail ID STD Code Office

Residence

1 Addl. GM(Mining) BARBIL Shri S.S.Barik ssbarikomc@gmail.com 06767 275253 9437431113
2 Sr.Manager(Geo) DAITARI Shri Subrat Mishra   subratmishra63@gmail.com  956726 248722 248703
3 Dy.G.M.(Mining) J.K.ROAD Shri Manoj Kumar Pati jajpuromc@gmail.com 956726 220251 220268
4 Addl. GM(Mining) BANGUR Shri Ghanashyam Sahoo omcbangur@gmail.com - - 9861768472 
5 Dy. GM(Mining) GANDHAMARDAN Shri P.K.Swain pks.omc@gmail.com 956766 230064 9437366390
6 REGIONAL MANAGER   ANGUL Shri Dillip Kumar Bal, OAS, Grade-A(SB)   -  -  - 9438171406  
7 Sr.Manager(Mining) KOIRA Shri A.K.Pradhan omcrokoira@gmail.com 956625 2377493 9437431943 
8 Dy. GM(Geo) PARADEEP Shri B.K.Dash Dy. GM(Geo), Shipment Officer omcshipment@gmail.com 956722 222238 -
9 Regional Manager RAYAGADA Shri Hemanta Kumar Singh,
OAS Gr-A(SB)
omcrayagada@gmail.com 956856 235335
10 Regional Manager BHAWANIPATNA Shri Hemanta Kumar Singh,
OAS Gr-A(SB)
    956670 230524
11 Addl. GM(Mech) COB PLANT, KALIAPANI Shri S.K.Behera   956726 268771 268757
12 Liason Officer New Delhi Shri Kumar Arvind